From:<Kristi.R.Macklin@usdoj.gov>Date:Monday, March 27, 2006 8:52 AMTo:"Friedrich, Dabney"Attach:10th Circuit History.docSubject:CA10

D

10th Circuit History: CO and WY

CO (Gorsuch)

Lewis (CO)	1921
Murrah (OK)	1940
Doyle (CO)	1971
Ebel (CO)	1988

CO (Lucero)

Lucero (CO)

(seat created in 1990, filled 1995)

CO (Tymkovich)

McDermott (KS)	1929
Williams (OK)	1937
Huxman (KS)	1939
Breitenstein (CO)	1957
McWilliams (CO)	1970
Porfilio (CO)	1985
Tymkovich (CO)	2003

WY (O'Brien)

Pickett (WY)	1949
Hickey (WY)	1966
Barrett (WY)	1971
Brorby (WY)	1988
O'Brien (WY)	2002

** The other seat created in 1990 went to Judge Kelly of NM, who was confirmed in 1992.

From:<Kristi.R.Macklin@usdoj.gov>Date:Monday, March 27, 2006 8:52 AMTo:"Friedrich, Dabney"Attach:10th Circuit History.docSubject:CA10

D

ı.

10th Circuit History: CO and WY

CO (Gorsuch)

Lewis (CO)	1921
Murrah (OK)	1940
Doyle (CO)	1971
Ebel (CO)	1988

CO (Lucero)

Lucero (CO)

(seat created in 1990, filled 1995)

CO (Tymkovich)

McDermott (KS)	1929
Williams (OK)	1937
Huxman (KS)	1939
Breitenstein (CO)	1957
McWilliams (CO)	1970
Porfilio (CO)	1985
Tymkovich (CO)	2003

WY (O'Brien)

Pickett (WY)	1949
Hickey (WY)	1966
Barrett (WY)	1971
Brorby (WY)	1988
O'Brien (WY)	2002

** The other seat created in 1990 went to Judge Kelly of NM, who was confirmed in 1992.